How to Prepare 2 Eggs and a Sausage

17 Aug

Imagine if you looked up information on “How to Plan a 6th Grade Graduation Breakfast” and you got this instead:

Sausage and eggs -- eHow style.

It’s been removed now, but you can see the Google cache here.

Or click the image below to see a screen cap.

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “How to Prepare 2 Eggs and a Sausage”

  1. rebeccawrites78 October 18, 2011 at 4:24 am #

    Ummm… I didn’t do this. I didn’t put this picture on my article. So it’s been removed? Well that’s great, but wtf? I mean, really? How the heck did this happen? I’m going to have to use this to confront ehow. It’s not okay that my name is being used this way, especially since I’m moving on from ehow to BETTER things, so I’m going to have to let them know that you found this and it is now on the Internet. This is not okay.

  2. rebeccawrites78 October 18, 2011 at 4:26 am #

    I appreciate the humor in this blog, I do, but I’d like my name removed as a tag. I did not include this in my article. It’s got to be a hack job. Please remove my name as a tag on this blog. Thank you.

  3. rebeccawrites78 October 18, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    After looking over your blog, I fail to understand why you used my name as a tag. I am Rebecca Mayglothling. Please remove my name as a tag on this blog. You have your opinion and that’s fine I truly have no problem with you slamming Demand Studios – if I don’t like it, I don’t have to look at it, right? (PS I think you’re spot on) But what I really need is for you to take my tag off your blog. Do whatever else you will with these comments I don’t care just take the tag off the freaking minotaur.

  4. rebeccawrites78 October 18, 2011 at 5:14 am #

    PS the pic I put up was something mundane, unrelated and stupid – which is pretty much all Demand lets us post. PS Demand people – I am among the writers who have had it. He says you read this blog, so knock yourself out and read this – I’m moving on because you really do treat writers like shit. Oh well. You prolly deserve this site…..

Leave a Reply

